2020 National Cyber Summit
2019 Summit Photo

2020 Keynote Speakers

Speakers listed in alphabetical order.

Katie Arrington Photo

Katie Arrington

Chief of Information Security Acquisition

Department of Defense

Nicole Beckwith Photo

Nicole Beckwith

Senior Cyber Intelligence Analyst

GE Aviation

Jon “Maddog” Hall Photo

Jon “maddog” Hall

Board Chair

Linux Professional Institute

Major General Thomas Murphy Photo

Major General Thomas Murphy

Director of DoD’s Protecting Critical Technology Task Force

Air Force

Robert Powell Photo

Robert Powell

Senior Advisor for Cybersecurity